issue 1

Website Content Protection
Arrive in style by booking the the Haunted ATX hearse limo for any event.

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Melodic Progressive - Endeavour

Track list for Endeavour:

1. Valentin - So we Soar [Original Mix]
2. Shipstad & Warren - Eighty Seven years [Thom V Remix]
3. Dj Generous - Wonder Why [Dezza Remix]
4. Something Good - Reflections [Original Mix]
5. Schodt - White Tiger feat. Aida Fenhel [Matt Lange Remix]
6. Simon Patterson - Different Feeling [Original Mix]
7. Kana - Flower Of Snow [Shingo Nakamura Remix]
8. Dezza - Day Away feat. Emily [Vocal Mix]
9. Lessov - Memories [Valentin Remix]

Artstrada Magazine PhotobucketBookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment